People

Group picture taken in December 2018

Professor
Demetri Psaltis   [CV]

demetri.psaltis@epfl.ch +41 21 69-37795 BM4107
Administrative Staff
Silke Jan silke.jan@epfl.ch +41 21 69-35185 BM4125
Sabrina Martone sabrina.martone@epfl.ch +41 21 69-35185 BM4124
Scientists/Post-doctoral Scholars
Ye Pu ye.pu@epfl.ch +41 21 69-33742 BM4106
Navid Borhani navid.borhani@epfl.ch +41 21 69-37318 BM4206
Elizabeth Antoine elizabeth.antoine@epfl.ch +41 21 69-32316 BM4117
Doctoral Students
Marilisa Romito marilisa.romito@epfl.ch +41 21 69-33742 BM4106
Eirini Kakkava eirini.kakkava@epfl.ch +41 21 69-33742 BM4106
Pooria Hadikhani pooria.hadikhani@epfl.ch +41 21 69-35318 BM4206
JooWon Lim joowon.lim@epfl.ch +41 21 69-32316 BM4117
Giulia Panusa giulia.panusa@epfl.ch +41 21 69-35318 BM4206
Ahmed Bassam Ahmed.ayoub@epfl.ch +41 21 69-32316 BM4117
Amirhossein Saba amirhossein.sabashirvan@epfl.ch +41 21 69-32316 BM4117
Ugur Tegin ugur.tegin@epfl.ch +41 21 69-35184 BM4109
Masters Students
Niyazi Ulas Dinç niyazi.dinc@epfl.ch +41 21 69-35318 BM4106
Paul Kramer y Rosado paul-kr@hotmail.com +41 21 69-37318 BM4206
Visiting Scientists
Alexa Guglielmelli alexa.guglielmelli@epfl.ch +41 21 69-33742 BM4106
Mohammad Hashemi mohammad.hashemi@epfl +41 21 69-37318 BM4206
.